The Board of Advisors for the Jim McNatt Institute for Logistics Research is comprised of industry leaders and nationally-recognized scholars who work closely with institute faculty to pursue market-centric research, industry partnerships, and funding opportunities.

Jodie Brinkerhoff, Vice President for Innovation, DFW International Airport

Dee Brown, Vice President for Transformation and Global Supply Chain, Solenis

Scott Chesnut, Col, USAF (ret), Senior Manager for USAF Sales and Business Development, Collins Aerospace

Tim Feemster, CEO & Managing Principal, Foremost Quality Logistics

Antony Francis, President, Lakehill Partners

Laura Freeland, Executive Director, Dallas County Inland Port Transportation Management Association

James Grimsley, Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma, Oklahoma Transportation Commissioner

Brent Hagenbuch, CEO and Owner, Titus Transport

Tom Harris, Senior Vice President for Operations, Hillwood

Jim McNatt, McNatt Properties

Mike Sash

Jack Staton, President, Innovative National Strategies

Raymond Suarez, Retired and Former CEO, Denton County Transit Authority (DCTA)

Doug Turlip, Senior Manager for Technical Operations Supply Chain Management, Southwest Airlines

Malcom Winspear

Gregg Zody, General Director for Consumer Products, BNSF Railway